• Dennis J. Murray
    President
  • Francis X. Devine, CFA
    Executive Vice President
  • Robert A. Tribuiani
    Managing Director, Head of Business Development
  • Daniel M. DiDomenico III, CPA/ABV, CFA
    Senior Managing Director
  • James L. Allison
    General Counsel
  • John P. Carroll, ASA
    Managing Director
  • Stephen P. Davis
    Managing Director
  • Jordan J. Barnett, CFA
    Director
  • Neil K. Khettry, CFA
    Director
  • Kamil K. Dmowski
    Director
  • Heidi L. Deiner
    Director, Client Relations
  • Brooke Miller, CFA
    Vice President

Long tenure, depth of experience, reliable judgment. These are the qualities that distinguish the senior financial professionals at Murray Devine. They are uniquely equipped to provide valuations that stand up to the most rigorous scrutiny. Click below to learn more about selected members of our team.

Dennis J. Murray (215) 599-4600 dmurray@murraydevine.com
Francis X. Devine, CFA (215) 977-9002 fdevine@murraydevine.com
Robert A. Tribuiani (267) 273-1508 robtrib@murraydevine.com
Daniel M. DiDomenico III, CPA/ABV, CFA (215) 977-8092 danield@murraydevine.com
James L. Allison (267) 479-3366 jallison@murraydevine.com
John P. Carroll, ASA (267) 479-3364 jcarroll@murraydevine.com
Stephen P. Davis (215) 977-8122 sdavis@murraydevine.com
Jordan J. Barnett, CFA (267) 479-3362 jbarnett@murraydevine.com
Neil K. Khettry, CFA (267) 479-3361 nkhettry@murraydevine.com
Kamil K. Dmowski (215) 569-3120 kdmowski@murraydevine.com
Heidi L. Deiner (646) 727-4850 hldeiner@murraydevine.com
Brooke Miller, CFA (267) 273-1501 ex 338 bmiller@murraydevine.com